FALKONECTION AL IRIE

Scheduled on

Sunday 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Tagged as:
 

 

 

 

 
Follow
( 0 Followers )
X

Follow

E-mail : *

ENGLISH:

Falkonection presents its “FALKONECTION IN THE AIR” is a program about the culture of Reggae, Dancehall and Hip Hop internationally, after several years in Radio Colonia 107 FM (Germany) expands internationally thanks to Voice Over Radio, Falkonection in the Air will start next Sunday December 16, broadcasting live from the city of Cologne Germany, spreading music with positive message and building cultural bridges. The program will be broadcast one hour every Sunday at 12:00 PM local time in Costa Rica, at 1:00 PM local time in Panama, Colombia, Peru and Ecuador, at 3:00 PM local time in Chile and Argentina , and at 07:00 PM in Europe. We keep the fyah burning!

SPANISH:

Falkonection presenta su programa “FALKONECTION EN EL AIRE”
acerca de la cultura del Reggae, Dancehall y Hip Hop a nivel internacional.

Después de varios años en Radio Colonia 107 FM (Alemania) expande a nivel internacional gracias a Voice Over Radio, Falkonection en el Aire tendrá inicio el próximo domingo 16 de Diciembre, transmitiendo en vivo desde la ciudad de Colonia Alemania, difundiendo música con mensaje positivo y construyendo puentes culturales.
El programa será transmitido una hora todos los Domingos a las 12:00 PM hora local de Costa Rica, a la 1:00 PM hora local de Panamá, Colombia, Perú y Ecuador, a las 3:00 PM hora local de Chile y Argentina, y a las 07:00 PM en Europa.

We keep the fyah burning!

V.O.R. Page Visits: 18
Express Your Reaction
Like
Love
Haha
Wow
Sad
Angry

Read more

Current track

Title

Artist

Background